Years in the making part 1 (Long one)

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by Feebs, May 17, 2017.

1. Feebs

Feebs New Member

Guys, I've been haunting these forums since about 2008. I've had a singular issue since around that time. Never posted a thing, but thought it about many times. I mainly used to browse the "Does she like me?" forums but I'm past that now. I've seen you guys give some real decent, intelligent, and caring advice, so I know you are capable of giving me some insight.
    I don't even know where to start...