The cutest sales associate I've ever seen

Discussion in 'Does She Like Me?' started by burningthenight, Aug 19, 2013.

1. burningthenight

Okay, so I can't get over this girl! I've seen her a few of times and she recognizes me and always flashes me this adorable smile. I go to the mall pretty infrequently and only see her once every few months, if even that, and we've talked briefly when I've run into her at her work. I saw her today and approached her while she wasn't busy to purposely have a conversation. Doing that was something I've never done before and it took everything in me to go up to her hahah, but she seemed happy to see me. We had a solid conversation that felt natural, but we were both talking soo fast. We also maintained eye contact the entire time, which I usually don't experience with many people. (Ugh, she has the cutest expressions) I don't think she was being friendly just because it was her job since we were in a store for kids and she was the one asking me questions to keep talking, but I don't know. In a different store where I actually purchase items, I noticed that she stares at me and usually hovers around where I am and makes a little more effort to talk to me than other customers. I tried so hard to be more flirty with her today, but I was so nervous that all I could do was compliment her once and be normal the rest of the time. I kept calm, but I'm an idiot and forgot to introduce myself.