Somebody to talk ?

Discussion in 'Advice on Meeting Women' started by ImaKnuff, Jul 18, 2013.

1. ImaKnuff

ImaKnuff Active Member

My country is Sri Lanka, a small island in South Asia. I had an account before at afterellen, but something had happened and I couldn't log in again. Our country is full of tourist all time. Like other SAARC countries my country is also value traditions and follow ancient customs. But there is lot of gay people who haven't come out yet because of the fear of society. So, lot of lesbian couples migrate to another country or village where they can live nonidentical.

I am really interested in feminine lesbians. But I didn't meet one yet as I haven't come out yet. My whole family is against this homosexual stuff. I am a law student and Buddhist. I like to chat to somebody regularly online. But it's very hard to meet a single lesbian who likes to talk another. I feel so lonely at times and pathetic over the fact that I don't receive any company. So, if there is someone who is out there in my situation and also interested in online chatting, if you like post a reply. I have e-mail and on Facebook too. Thank You !

2. Ladyelf07

Ladyelf07 Member

Im from the Philippines, but im working as a nurse here in Saudi Arabia. I knew i was a lesbian for a long a long time now but coming from a catholic family i was so afraid to be myself in front of them. I was afraid that they would disown me and those who are close to me will just leave me. So i got married and had kid but through out the relationship i never been that happy. How could I be, I've never been true to myself. I got a chance to find someone that will make me happy but never pursue on it and ende up hurting her feeling. I just hope that i would have a courage to face this soon.

3. LG

LG Well-Known Member

i'm from Philippines too and would love to talk w/ you guys. :)

4. Kat

Kat Member