She is my manager, and she is making me confused...

Discussion in 'Does She Like Me?' started by kickjessica, Dec 31, 2014.

1. kickjessica

kickjessica Member

Actually I was not sure if I should just make a post here but I have no other resort to say this feeling out loud and I thought I have been dying inside. Ok here the story goes…

Let’s call her C. She is the sales manager. I am a rookie just graduated from university. I have been working in this company for half a year. I still remember the day I first met her, but I didn’t have any thoughts by that time, I just couldn’t tell her age coz she is literally a Korean and her outfit is kinda sophisticated compared to other coworkers. She is 30 and turning 31. And she is not seeing anyone currently.

I was not supposed to be directly in her team, I was just responsible for some simple paper work and stuff, so we hadn’t had much interaction at all for the first three months. But I still could observe her every move from the position I sat, not that I wanted to be a stalker, it was all a coincidence. And as times went by I started to be more and more caring about her and I don’t even know why. She is not pretty at all, I mean, not that I don’t find her attractive, it’s just she is not the type of woman that you find her breathtaking or stunning from the first glance, but she does have a good taste of fashion. Anyways, she is not the type of people that I usually have feelings for.