New Lesbian Novella - Wicked Magic - March 2, 2015

Discussion in 'Fiction' started by K.T. Black, Jan 28, 2015.

1. K.T. Black

K.T. Black New Member

My name is K.T. Black and I'm an author of erotic romance. My debut novella - Wicked Magic: Spellbound Book 1 - will be available on eBook March 2, 2015. I believe if you are a fan of the show Once Upon A Time, you might enjoy this story. Fairy Tales appear to be quite popular now, and my Spellbound Series will be full of modern variations of old favorites.

HRwickedmagic_200x300.jpg
    Content Notes:
    Contemporary, GLBT (Lesbian), Paranormal, Fantasy, Adult Fairy Tales, F/F, Magic, Witches & Shifters.

Story Blurb:
    Imagine Cinderella falling for the seductive charms of the Evil Queen. K.T. Black takes adult fairy tales to new heights in Book 1 of her contemporary romance series Spellbound. Filled with unexpected twists and turns, Wicked Magic is a modern retelling of an old favorite.

Magic is in the air after Chandler Gray silently wishes for her predictable, work-filled life to change. When a mysterious woman, fascinated with beautiful images, moves in next door, Chandler finds herself falling under the spell of the last person she expects to make her happy. There’s just one problem: an ex-girlfriend with a grudge and the power to curse her happiness.

Excerpt:

Chandler stared at her, feeling like a tongue-tied idiot, unable to respond. When she managed to make her mouth work, her face burned as her shyness overwhelmed her. “Um, I’m Chandler. Chandler Gray.”

Alex appeared intrigued. “Very nice to meet you, Chandler.” She peered into her eyes for a minute or two before her gaze drifted downward. She took her time, making it seem obvious as she took in Chandler’s body.