Is this normal or weird?

Discussion in 'Relationships' started by Irishgurl, Jul 14, 2016.

1. Irishgurl

Irishgurl New Member

So me and my friend are in the 10th grade, we were in my room working on a project for a summer class and I left for a few minutes to do some stuff. When I got back she was asleep in a funny way. Like she was asleep on the bed, but her feet were sticking out and up on the desk lol. Because we were making a poster but her feet were on top of it.

I didn't wake her up because I thought he must be tired since she fell asleep fast, so I just started working again. But I kept getting distracted because her feet were on the poster and her toes kept wiggling a lot, so I started playing around with them.

For example whenever I push her toes back and forth a few times, they would start wiggling by themselves. Then I would hold them still to make them stop. The radio was playing so sometimes when I did that her toes wiggled to the beat of the song =P.

I think she was dreaming about dancing the whole time, since we both take dance class. Because they were following instructions =P. Like if I push her toes faster or if I whisper "faster" then they would start wiggling faster lol. And if I whisper "point your toes", she would do the tippy-toes like a ballet dancer and hold it for a long time, like sometimes until I push her toes back.

I was wondering is it normal that I was amused by her feet when she was asleep? I just thought it was cute because she has long toes and takes care of them. Thanks

2. Bluenote

Bluenote Well-Known Member

I doubt she was asleep. I think she was faking it and had fun playing around with you.

If she was asleep, I generally don't play around with people's bodies when they can't give me permission - asleep, drunk, etc...

As long as everyone is a consenting adult, who cares what you think of feet? It's your business, Ms. Dancing Toes' business and no one elses' concern.

Lauren_1989 and rainydaze like this.