I need help

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by deja, Jan 31, 2015.

1. deja

deja Member

Dear AfterEllen
    I've never used this before but I really need advice, my girlfriend whose going to be 16 in about a week just recently came out to her mother. We've been dating for about 7 months now soon to be 8 but this isn't the first time her moms ever found out about her being gay. Before me and her got together she dated a girl named Kiki and her parents found out and her mom told her to break up with her and that she wasn't gay then she got with me and we wanted to tell her mom about 2 months into our relationship and her mom said break up so we pretended like we did but we didnt . I spend a lot of time at they're house and her family started noticing little things like the way we look at each other and talk to each other and we won't do anything without each other and they never said anything to her about us when I was there but if I left they would yell at her and tell her she wasn't gay. This happens a lot and sometimes they'll take her phone away and ground her and I'll be banned from theyre house then everything will die down and its ok again then it happens all over again one time we really did break up and she got with some guy and we were still doing things it was just secret because nobody wanted that but she broke up with him and we got back together and we've tried all kinds of things to make her mom believe we weren't together we tried makin a Kik and it was a picture of a guy from the internet but it was me who she was talking to and we flirted on there and she showed her mom but she eventually started saying things about us again and things went wrong. Well a few days ago I told them something very traumatic that happened to me and I told them everything I was going through and her mom said she would never take her away from me cause I needed her now more than ever and we thought everything was good but last night some guy that lives with them t