Help!!!

Discussion in 'Advice on Meeting Women' started by Milez, Mar 8, 2015.

1. Milez

Milez Member

Hello everyone this is my first time to write and seek advice about falling in love and it always ended up in a bad way for some reason.Im new to the us so i am super excited to meet people and new friends,and i met this girl that i really like but i dont know if likes me the way i like her or she was just being friendly.I went to the city last week and decided to finally meet up with her and its the best week ever since i got here in the us. She is super cool and we have good conversations and we kissed. Maybe shes busy with work or whatever but i just wanted to see her again and with her super busy schedule is its super hard. I dont mind waiting for her all day as long as i can see her for 30 mins or 30 sec. So my question is how can i tell if she likes me back or she just wanted to be friends. Help please!!!!Thank you so much everyone!

2. Bluenote

Bluenote Well-Known Member

Kissed on the cheek? Or kissed on the lips?

3. Milez

Milez Member

on the lips and we did it several times

4. sundancer

sundancer Well-Known Member

Was she sober or drunk when it happened? Have you followed up to ask if she's available for coffee/dinner/movies?

5. Milez

Milez Member

She was sober and yes i tried to ask her again for coffee or lunch last week. She said she would try but didnt make it,and i dont mind waiting until shes done with work, but she said dont wait for her. I texted her saying i dont know when to see her again, she just replied see you soon.

6. Spygirl

Spygirl Well-Known Member

If she's being non-committal it could me that: (1) either she's truly busy; or (2) she's thinking of a nice way to let you down easy.