hard times

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by Satine, Dec 15, 2015.

1. Satine

Satine Member

i dont really know when to start, and what to say. I have just lost. And tired and sick of.. life. Im sure someone have been there too. Im sure lots of ppl are in hardest situations then me. and i feel awful to complain. u know, when u see the movie about real poverty (like 'HUMAN' documentary movie) and see the pain in the eyes of ppl.. and u kinda have to feel not that bad as u think u are, cuz there are worst. Anyway i cant. I feel REALLY sorry for that peeps, but it doesnt make me feel better. I am a bad person i think. Selfish maybe. If u see me around - it seems like i m totally ok. I am not an addict to somth, i have a degree in architecture, i look fine(not great or ugly just FINE, like others) i kinda have the place to live. 2 arms and 2 legs, a girlfriend who i love. What else do i need? but u see.. im totally depressed. And i feel depressing all my life. (that is an explanation - my parents who broke up when i was 13. i hate them for leave me all by myself). But what is worse - that bad feelings inside me returns to kill me physically. I started being sick all the time.. one or another.. The last one there was a problems with my stomach, i felt pain all the time, couldnt work, quite my job(i never liked it anyway) and it was going on for 6 months. Then I stopped taking pills and took all my money and gone for a little trip in another country(its near). Then i felt better! i could eat again the normal food and the pain just gone.. miracle. But all the time there was some tough times, unhealthy relationships, brake ups, pressing from my mom (i d better call her 'the woman i came out from' i heard that words from one stupid tv series). And my body coudnt bear it anymore.. So i got sick again. Now its my back. Im googling how it sounds in english - well my disease is 'herniated disc on one's back'. I knew that about 5 years ago, but i didnt feel pain like AL