Did I miss a massive sign

Discussion in 'Does She Like Me?' started by confused-bubble, Mar 2, 2015.

1. confused-bubble

confused-bubble New Member

At end of last year like December 20th I got messaging someone that I've known for years. We met up new years eve and flirted like mad followed by a massive hug at midnight then the day after (after all it was a Friday so drinks were needed) after that we met up regular and flirted connecting with the eyes and the odd touch. We were messaging like crazy during the week and met up the following weekend, where we had more drinks and chatting flirted even before drinks flowed. We left the pub and talked for like 20 mins and I became shy (she's shy as well it took years to speak to me) I'm not good at initiating relationships anyway but we chatted then left to walk home...

Cue this month we're messaging although not as much as we did. I haven't seen her in ages I mentioned going to cinema and she was up for it do you think she's gone off me or should I just invite her out and see what she says. Please help I don't know what to do??????

Was the sign us talking for so long without anyone around? Should I of made a move or asked her out?

2. Bluenote

Bluenote Well-Known Member

Yes, ask her out.

rac and Just Me like this.
  3. Hermit

Hermit Member

Because you're messaging a lot try with a couple of flirting text, a little more explicit than usual about how great it would be to spend a day together doing this or that. I'm sure you know what she likes to do so use it, and go for it.

4. Spygirl

Spygirl Well-Known Member

I almost killed a relationship before it even started because I was far too shy to make a move -- like petrified, seriously. So much so that my then girlfriend left my house in tears thinking that I didn't like her.