Attention seeker

Discussion in 'Does She Like Me?' started by Halpme, Oct 3, 2018.

1. Halpme

Halpme Member

I’m pretty sure this girl likes me, but this is less about that and more about what kind of game she’s playing. I’m out, she’s presumably straight.

Quick back story : I’m in my 4th year university, so is she (different degree). This August I was selected to travel out of town for a week long conference with a few other students, she was one of them and that’s how we met - We were merely acquaintances during the week away, when we returned home all the attendees were all going out for drinks so I gave her my number saying to let us know if shes joining us (she did not join us) - Since the # exchange, she went from 0-100 I get the feeling that she’s into me. Here’s why:

-She texts me constantly and has been since we met (morning day night)
    -Super active on all my social media, tags me in memes, made a post ABOUT me
    -Bakes me cookies and brings them to me at work (I work at the library)
    -Brings me coffee to work often
    -She snapchat me pictures of herself in the bathtub. I'm not joking.
    -Finds excuses to come see me (like asking me to photocopy stuff for her when she does that in her own building)
    -I was sorting articles in one of our study rooms one day and she stopped by so we were chatting just the two of us in this room, she wanted to change her shirt for an event and just took it off right there in front of me... literally just whipped it off. I was like "oh okay you're just gonna go for it" and she just started laughing

HERE’S the thing - she’s presumably straight. Has never mentioned being interested in women.. every so often she’ll randomly tell me about a good looking guy she saw on her walk over, or say things like “I use to text that guy” "just saw this guy he was cute" blah blah