Am I a hopeless case?

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by Who am I?, Dec 27, 2015.

1. Who am I?

Who am I? New Member

Hi.
    I hope I am right here, at least my hangover self is telling me that I am.
    Well I will come straight to the point: I am quite a coward when it comes to a closer relationship to others. I don't have a proble to start talking with people but the problem is to build up a real relationship (friendship and love). I mean I am 23 and I still don't have a clue want I really want, I eave can't really tell if I am attracted more in men or women. Well I think my tendencies are more torwards women but I can't say it with a 100%.
    I also don't really have a clue with whom I could talk about all that stuff or what to do in general, as I already said I am coward. To make the matter worse I come from a rather homophobic sorounding and although I am studying in a bit more open town I am to afraid to go to a scene club/bar/pub.
    I was once In a lesbian club during a stay in London but I couldn't really talk to someone or go a second time there.
    Does someone have any advice? Or is here someone from London (I will be there in a few days for a week or so) who can help? I guess I am a hopless case.
    PS. Please excuse my bad English but it is not my first language and I am still a bit drunk.

2. Eloise

Eloise Well-Known Member